The Diary of a Single Catholic Writer
The Diary of a Single Catholic Writer
A Healing Message When You Are Looking For Hope
2
0:00
-2:41

A Healing Message When You Are Looking For Hope

"Let your hope come from the mercy of God"
2

Wherever you may be right now, I pray that you find your hope in God.

This is my first podcast after a long hiatus. If you find it helpful, please like or comment below. Your feedback would greatly inspire me to do more podcasts like this one. God bless you!

The Diary of a Single Catholic Writer is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

2 Comments
The Diary of a Single Catholic Writer
The Diary of a Single Catholic Writer
Listen to my journals, poems, songs, devotionals, book reviews and other things that make up my day as I strive to live a life filled with the love of Jesus.